If you’ve been following me on Twitter, you might already know that Sony Computer Entertainment is holding a press conference in Japan on the 9th. This press conference will likely deal with news on the PlayStation 4 release date as well as some PlayStation Vita news – and as Siliconera reports will now be streamed with an English translation on the European PlayStation Blog.

The press conference will be held at 3pm Japan time on the 9th – so that’s 7am BST, 2am EST or 11pm on the 8th for PST. If you’re unsure of the time based on your region, use WorldTimeBuddy and input one of the listed times.

We’ll update you as soon as we have a link, though it’ll likely pop up on the 9th just prior to the stream going live.

That said, you can always check PSBlog EU any time.

UPDATE: Link

SHARE
Previous articleKickBeat
Next articleCompetition Time – The Walking Dead!
Kyle Wakeling is the Editor in Chief and Jack of all trades here at The Vita Lounge. A long time gamer and aspiring writer, he's just hoping to spread the word of PlayStation Vita to the darkest corners of the internet - and beyond.
  • Jonathan Harding-Rathbone

    How did this pass me by? I even learn things from the site I work for :p

    • Kyle Wakeling

      Glad I could be informative, Jon =D

      • Jonathan Harding-Rathbone

        Haha. 7am is pretty early for me though!