As of today CES 2014 is in full swing, and will continue throughout the week. Though the event isn’t necessarily focused on video games and is in fact promoted as a consumer electronics show, Sony will be making their presence known with a pair of Press Conferences.

The first will be held today, January 6th at 5 p.m. PST/8 p.m. EST, and the second will feature President and CEO of Sony Corporation Kazuo Hirai, who will take the stage for a Keynote Tuesday, January 7th at 9 a.m. PST/12 p.m. EST.

Below are the details on how you will be able to view the pair:

Sony Press Conference

January 6th at 5 p.m. PST/8 p.m. EST

Stream: Sony

Kazuo Hirai Keynote

Tuesday, January 7th at 9 a.m. PST/12 p.m. EST

Stream: CNet

  • Himanshu Goel

    I wonder what they’re planning. BTW love the new site design! It was a good surprise 😛

  • Jonathan Harding-Rathbone

    Wow! I sold my PS3 before being able to try The Last Of Us so I can’t wait for this! Sony is really leading the next generation of gaming.

    • I absolutely concur, but it should be noted that there’s no definitive date for a European release, though it is planned.