The PlayStation Network will be undergoing maintenance for six hours on Monday.

Maintenance is set to occur during the following times, depending on your region/timezone;

  • Pacific – 9:50 am to 3:30 pm
  • Eastern – 12:50 pm to 6:30 pm
  • UK – 5:50 pm to 11:30 pm

During this time the PlayStation Store and Account Management will not be accessible, however if you’ve signed in May 30th (today) or later you’ll still be able to use the online features of games and apps.