Sega has announced Miracle Girls Festival, a concert hybrid rhythm game that looks eerily similar to the Hatsune Miku Project Diva series.

According to Famitsu, Miracle Girls Festival will run on the Project Diva engine (meaning that it’ll use the same gameplay scheme and graphical style we’re used to from the PDf games already on Vita), and will bring together characters from a bunch of different titles.

The game will feature girls from the following;

  • Yuro Yuri
  • Nyaruko: Crawling with Love F
  • Vividred Operation
  • Kiniro Mosiac
  • Arpeggio of Blue Steel: Ars Nova
  • Tesagure! Bukatsumono
  • Wake Up, Girls!
  • Go! Go! 575
  • Nourin
  • Engaged to Unidentified

Preliminary screenshots and artwork can be seen below:

Miracle Girls Festival is slated for a Winter 2015 in Japan. There is still no word on a Western release.