We’re back with a another edition of Lounge Play, playing some great multiplayer games and introducing a new one to the rotation.

Schedules haven’t been very permitting or regular lately, so let’s have a “What is Lounge Play” recap shall we?

Lounge Play is a meeting of PlayStation Vita gamers for some multiplayer, with some of the TVL team hosting and/or joining in matches. It’ll be generally hosted by myself and Tyler, though we’ve invited the rest of the team to join in as schedules permit. Depending on how many people ask to join or reply, you guys will need to start your own teams to cover all the people – that’s where this sort of evolves, as it’s not just about gaming with us but each other.

This previous session, Tyler and I played some Killzone Mercenary, Dragon Ball Z: Battle of Z and Helldivers -thanks for tuning in, and we hope you enjoy our gaming antics!

(Warning; these are gamers playing games. Words will be sworn and names may be called – it’s what happens in multiplayer, and why it’s not rated. Viewer discretion is advised.)

Killzone Mercenary

Dragon Ball Z: Battle of Z

Helldivers

Typically, Lounge Play gaming begins Saturdays at approximately 1PM Pacific, 4PM Eastern or 9PM GMT (depending on your region). We’ve also compiled a list of possible Lounge Play games here (and for the impossible ones, a reason list – haha).

Here’s how to get in touch to be included in the recorded matches;

Thanks to those who joined us, those who will be joining us, and see you soon for some gaming!