[plumwd_twitch_stream]

Bandai Namco Games have revealed a new teaser site which is counting down to a mysterious new game being revealed.

The countdown will expire on December 21st at 5:00 a.m. PT / 8:00 a.m. ET / 1:00 p.m. GMT. Fans have been digging into the source code of the website and have found the following message; Bandai Namco Entertainment announces a mysterious game. Find the clues, share them with your friends and discover the mysterious game.

Bandai Namco America have also took to their twitter account to post the following tweet;

Hmmm, Hunger? The need to eat things? Sounds a lot to us that their maybe some God Eater news on the horizon.

Come back to The Vita Lounge on Monday as we’ll be sure to share the news should it be Vita related.

  • Lester Paredes

    Please be God Eater.

    • Buckybuckster

      All of the clues people have found so far relate to God Eater… specifically Rage Burst. So it looks like all of our collective pouting has not fallen upon deaf ears lol! Seems like the only remaining unknowns are release date, if it’s PS4 only or for Vita also, and if the Vita version will get a physical release. Guess we’ll find out for sure once the weekend has wrapped! And Bamco, don’t wimp out on dat physical release for Vita!

      • Lester Paredes

        Yes. Begging and hoping for physical vita release here, also!