The latest issue of Famitsu introduces a new medley that will be playable in Hatsune Miku: Project Diva X.

Arranged by cosMo@Bousou-P, ‘Shuukyoku no Medley ~Chouzetsu Gikou Bousou Kumikyoku’ is described as the “last boss” medley due to its high difficulty. The kind that will make you think, ‘How am I supposed to clear such a difficult medley?’ This new medley includes the following songs;

  • ‘Hatsune Miku no Shoushitsu’
  • ‘Uraomote Lovers’
  • ‘Sadistic Music Factory’
  • ‘Nijigen Dream Fever’
  • ‘Hatsune Miku no Gekishou’


The magazine also details new modules that are designed by Hidari – which are as follows;

  • Ultimate Miku
  • Ultimate Rin
  • Ultimate Len
  • Ultimate Luka
  • Ultimate Kaito
  • Ultimate Meiko

Set to release on the PlayStation Vita in Japan on March 24th, be sure to keep an eye on TVL for more on Hatsune Miku: Project Diva X as soon as we have it!