If you’re looking to get your hands on the latest from the physical brewing game lovers over at Limited Run Games, we’ve got the dates and times you’ll need to do it.

According to the Limited Run Games website Octodad: Dadliest Catch, Xeodrifter, and Söldner-X 2: Final Prototype are all headed to the PlayStation Vita physical catalogue in the next month and a half – and we’ve got the lowdown on exactly when.

Octodad: Dadliest Catch (3500 Copies Total)

  • June 19, 2016, 7am PT/10am ET – $24.99
  • June 19, 2016, 3pm PT/6pm ET – $24.99

Xeodrifter (2300 Copies Total)

  • July 4, 2016, 7am PT/10am ET – $24.99
  • July 4, 2016, 3pm PT/6pm ET – $24.99

Söldner-X 2: Final Prototype (3200 Copies Total)

  • July 18, 2016, 7am PT/10am ET – $24.99
  • July 18, 2016, 3pm PT/6pm ET – $24.99

Each release has two times listed as there will be two separate releases of the stock to better make sure that everyone who wants one gets one. As usual, we expect Limited Run Games will be combing through orders for those who try to hog or resell copies off the hop, so there might even be a third. 😉

Either way however, there are three new limited edition physical games coming in the next forty days – can your wallet handle it?

  • Lester Paredes

    Can my wallet handle it? No. Am I still going to try? Yes.

    • Buckybuckster

      And all this time I thought you were the one who was the first to “make it rain”. This makes me sad! : (
      LTR Games are the best!

      • Lester Paredes

        I wish I could… we got two new additions to the family who’ve needed a lot of care and attention (read: spaying and neutering) and their vet bills… ugh… so much money for dogs…They’re cute though…

  • DCGX

    Just Soldner X2 for me. I really want to like Xenodrifter, but I’ve tried the demo a couple times and it just drove me nuts. Octodad isn’t my cup of tea.

  • Joshua Simpkins

    Fingers crossed that I can secure a copy of Octodad for PS Vita this upcoming Father’s Day.