Sega has released a brand new video for Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA X which shows off the “Snow Miku 2010 to 2015 Pack” DLC.

The DLC will be free in Japan when it’s launched on August 25th but only for the first month, so you’ll need to be quick! It’s not yet been announced if this is coming over to the West as well.

The DLC will include modules from 2010 through to 2015 which will be given a “Snow Miku” design. Each one has been given an attribute tied to one of the game’s five Clouds. Which are:

Snow Miku 2010 – Classic
Snow Miku 2011 – Cute
Snow Miku 2012 – Cool
Snow Miku 2013 – Elegant
Snow Miku 2014 – Quirky
Snow Miku 2015 – Cute

Check out the trailer below:

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA X hits Europe on August 30th. There will also be an English demo to try on August 9th so if you want to try before you buy you’ll soon be able to!