Gust are planning to hold a presentation for the upcoming Atelier Firis: The Alchemist of the Mysterious Journey.

The live stream is set for 29th September at 5am BST, 8pm PST and 1pm JST. IT will be streamed via YouTube and you can find the link here. The live stream itself will have an introduction to the world of Atelier Firis as talks with producer Yoshito Okamura and other guests.

Atelier-Firis_08-29-16_017

Atelier Firis: The Alchemist of the Mysterious Journey is set to release on PS4 and PS Vita in Japan on 2nd November, the game has been announced for a western release but no date has been given yet. Stay tuned to The Vita Lounge for more information as we get it.