Wahoo!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Limbofunk, Jul 7, 2018.

1. Limbofunk

Limbofunk Member

Thanks to everyone's efforts to re-allow new members to join; on my end it is greatly appreciated! I've been collecting video games for about 18 years now--mainly Nintendo--but have fallen head over heels for the Vita over the past 3 years or so. I mainly enjoy playing visual novels, and what a system the Vita is for that! I don't allocate myself much time online, but I can tell just by lurking around here the past few months that this is a great community to discuss all things Vita.

McFungos, shirokuro, warwolf and 6 others like this.
  2. zodaex

zodaex Blow monsters with all new weapons

Thanks for joining and it's great to finally have you with us!

3. DojoDan

DojoDan Well-Known Member

Howdy! Good to have new members. Hope you enjoy your stay!

4. Mr Tornado

Mr Tornado Well-Known Member

Welcome to The Lounge. :)

5. Limbofunk

Limbofunk Member

Thanks folks! I haven't added anything Vita-collection-wise to my website, but my main focus used to be on Nintendo Authorized Service Center items, promotional pamphlets, internal paperwork and Plants Vs Zombies promotional items. www.limbofunk.com if you're bored and would like to take a look!

I'm going for a full NTSC Vita set (though I only tend to get the collector editions of the franchises that I like the most), but I've always collected oddball items other than just games for what I've been interested in as well.

DojoDan and Terramax like this.
  6. Demorates

Demorates Active Member

Welcome to this amazing community!

7. Terramax

Terramax Administrator